Assistance téléphonique :

0760-88871329

Nouvelles
Tu es là: Accueil > Nouvelles > Nouvelles de l'industrie

Nouvelles

Nouvelles

La signification des masques KN95

Temps de libération: 2020-11-13

Vues: 1198

La signification des masques KN95

Le terme masque KN95 n'est pas inconnu des gens, mais la plupart des gens ne savent pas ce que signifie KN95. Quelles sont les significations et fonctions spéciales des masques KN95 et quelles sont les différences par rapport aux autres masques? Lisez cet article pour interpréter ensemble la signification des masques KN95.

 

KN95 face mask-GLT11 face mask


Masque KN95: "KN" est en fait juste un nom de code. Ce nom de code "KN" est dédié à la Chine. Ce qu'il a dit est un type de masque "utilisé uniquement pour filtrer les particules non huileuses" (en conséquence, il existe également un type qui peut "filtrer les" particules non grasses et huileuses ". Les masques portent le nom de code KP, comme les masques KP95 , mais ils ne sont pas courants dans la vie quotidienne). La norme nationale mise en œuvre est GB2626, qui est une norme pour les «masques civils». Dans cette norme, trois niveaux sont définis en fonction de la différence d'efficacité de filtration des particules:

 

KN90: ≥90%

KN95: ≥95%

KN100: ≥99,97%

 

KN95 face mask-KM1095 face mask


Par conséquent, de manière générale, «masque KN95» signifie: un masque non médical avec une efficacité de filtration «particules» ≥95% produit selon la norme chinoise de masque civil GB2626.

Note spéciale: cela n'a rien à voir avec les masques américains N95. Le N95 est un masque non médical avec une efficacité de filtration ≥ 95% pour les «particules» produit selon la norme américaine NIOSH. Il existe également deux niveaux de filtration plus élevés, N99 (≥99%) et N100 (≥99,7%).

 

Zhongshan Saifute Labor Protective Articles Co., Ltd.


Pour acheter des masques KN95, choisissez «Lai'anzhi», une marque bien connue de masques en Chine, fabriqués par Zhongshan Saifute Labor Insurance Products Co., Ltd. Nos masques ont protégé la santé de milliers de personnes.

Dernières nouvelles

Nous contacter


Téléphone: 0760-88871329

Contact:

Gloria

Courriel: gloria@sftppe.com

Écho

Courriel: Echo@sftppe.com

Adresse: No.4, Xihuan 4th Road, Southern District, Zhongshan, Guangdong, Chine

Support hotline:

0760-88871329

News
You are here: Home > News > Industry News

News

I am a category list

News

The meaning of KN95 masks

Release time: 2020-11-13

Views: 1233

The meaning of KN95 masks

The term KN95 mask is not unfamiliar to people, but most people don't know what KN95 means. What are the special meanings and functions of KN95 masks, and what are the differences from other masks? Read this article to interpret the meaning of KN95 masks together.

 

KN95 face mask-GLT11 face mask


KN95 mask: "KN" is actually just a code name. This code name "KN" is dedicated to China. What he said is a type of mask "only used to filter non-oily particles" (correspondingly, there is also a type that can "filter "Non-oily and oily particulate matter" masks are code-named KP, such as KP95 masks, but they are not common in daily life). The national standard implemented is GB2626, which is a standard for "civil masks". In this standard, three levels are defined according to the difference in particle filtration efficiency:

 

KN90: ≥90%

KN95: ≥95%

KN100: ≥99.97%

 

KN95 face mask-KM1095 face mask


Therefore, generally speaking "KN95 mask" means: a non-medical mask with a "particulate matter" filtration efficiency ≥95% produced according to the Chinese civil mask standard GB2626.

Special note: This has nothing to do with American N95 masks. N95 is a non-medical mask with a filtration efficiency of ≥95% for "particulate matter" produced according to the American NIOSH standard. There are also two higher filtration levels, N99 (≥99%) and N100 (≥99.7%).

 

Zhongshan Saifute Labor Protective Articles Co., Ltd.


To buy KN95 masks, choose "Lai'anzhi", a well-known brand of masks in China, manufactured by Zhongshan Saifute Labor Insurance Products Co., Ltd. Our masks have protected the health of thousands of people.

Latest News

Contact Us


Phone:0760-88871329

Contact:

Echo

Email:Echo@sftppe.com

Anly

Email:sales3@laianzhi.com

Address:No.4, Xihuan 4th Road, Southern District, Zhongshan, Guangdong, China